St Simon and St Jude

Church of England Primary School

Living and learning in the eyes of God

Get in touch

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020– 2021

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 26th August 2020

Bank Holiday, school closed Monday 31st August 2020

Mid Term Break Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October 2020

School Closes Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mid Term Break Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

School Closes Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Monday 3rd  May 2021

Mid Term Break Monday 31st  May - Friday 4th June 2021

School Closes Friday 9th July 2021

 

Teacher Days

Autumn Term  Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

 

Spring Term Monday 4th  January 2021

 

Summer Term Monday 12th July 2021

Tuesday 13th July 2021

 

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday, school closed Monday 30th August 2021

Mid Term Break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

Bank Holiday, school closed Monday 3rd January 2022

School Opens Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid Term Break Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes Friday 8th July 2022

Top